For Sale: Approved and Registered Estate Agents

Chas Everitt

www.chaseveritt.co.za

 

John Anderson

Fax:086 570 1167

082 574 2073

john.anderson@chaseveritt.co.za

Re/max Horizon

www.remax.co.za

 

Petro Tel: 012 253 2996
Fax: 012 253 1894
082 418 9996 ruan@remaxhorizon.co.za
Nicci Tel: 012 253 2996
Fax: 012 253 1894
083 262 1639 estelle@remaxhorizon.co.za

Pam Golding

www.pamgolding.co.za

 

Yolande Lombard Fax: 086 661 2054 083 338 5496 yolande.lombard@pamgolding.co.za

Sotheby's

www.sothebysrealty.co.za

 

Ashleigh Tel: 012 244 3300
Fax:012 244 0721
083 703 3621 ashleigh@sirharties.co.za
Leonie Tel: 012 244 3300
Fax:012 244 0721
073 995 4673 isabel@sirharties.co.za

Engel & Völkers

www.engelvoelkers.com

 

Cynthia Lingren Tel: 012 259 1877
Fax: 086 230 1071
073 055 6726 moira.becker@engelvolkers.com
Alan Grobler Tel: 012 259 1877
Fax: 086 230 1071
072 285 5025 alan.grobler@engelvolkers.com
One on One Property

 

Glenda Derkse 083 992 2925 glenda@oneononeprop.co.za
Harcourts

 

Glenda Derkse 082 445 8799 kosmos@harcourts.co.za
Jawitz www.jawitz.co.za

 

Brendan Vermaak 012 943 7001 082 579 3645 brendan@jawitzharties.co.za
Just Property Group www.just.property.co.za

 

Derick 012 259 1211 derickr@just.property.co.za
background